Delhi Daredevils Team Squad 2018

Delhi Daredevils Team Squad always comes with blasting players let’s see their players and squad of 2018 below. But first of all, let’s see the team details of Delhi Daredevils.

Dehli Daredevils Team Details

The Delhi Daredevils is the team representing the city of Delhi in IPL. This team was founded in 2008. This team is owned by the GMR Group. Australian legendary player Ricky Ponting is acting as the Head Coach on 4th January 2018.This team qualified for final in Champions League T20 twice, in 2009 and 2012 edition but got knocked out there. This team got very good and talented players this time. With thrilling players like Rishabh Pant, Shreyas Iyer, Chris Morris, Glenn Maxwell, Kagiso Rabada, Amit Mishra, Shahbaz Nadeem, Vijay Shankar, Rahul Tewatia, Mohammad Shami, Gautam Gambhir, Trent Boult, Colin Munro, Daniel Christian.

This team does not win any title of IPL and champions league. That is why this team is not considered as the successful team of IPL. However, in recent seasons of IPL, this team brought strong players. Their home grounds are the Feroz Shah Kotla Ground in Delhi and their second home ground is Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium which is located in Chhattisgarh.

Delhi Daredevils Team Squad 2018

Let’s see team squad of Delhi Daredevils

  1. Rishabh Pant
  2. Shreyas Iyer
  3. Chris Morris
  4. Glenn Maxwell
  5. Kagiso Rabada
  6. Amit Mishra
  7. Shahbaz Nadeem
  8. Vijay Shankar
  9. Rahul Tewatia
  10. Mohammad Shami
  11. Gautam Gambhir
  12. Trent Boult
  13. Colin Munro
  14. Daniel Christian
  15. Jason Roy
  16. Naman Ojha
  17. Prithvi Shaw
  18. Gurkeerat Singh Mann
  19. Avesh Khan
  20. Abhishek Sharma
  21. Jayant Yadav
  22. Harshal Patel
  23. Manjot Kalra
  24. Sandeep Lamichhane
  25. Sayan Ghosh

Tell us about your favourite player in this team in the comment section below

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *