Karachi Kings Team Squad 2018

Karachi Kings Team Squad which is not really successful in first two sessions. But their matches were really enjoying. In last sessions, Karachi Kings brought very good players in 2018. Like previous sessions, this session Karachi Kings brought more dangerous players than last time. Lots of changes can be seen in Karachi Kings team this year.

Chris Gale hard hitter of Karachi Kings who needs no introduction was unable to perform well last session he is out from team this time because he performance was really bad in the last session.

Boom Boom Afridi who was the part of Peshawar Zalmi from Last tow sessions is now moved into Karachi Kings which is a strong thing for Karachi Kings. He is one of most hard hitters players in Pakistan ha have a lot of fans in Pakistan and in other countries. Because of Shahid Afridi, most of Peshawar Zalmi fans turned toward Karachi Kings. Shakib-ul-Hassan allrounder of Bangladesh is moved from Karachi Kings.

Immad Wasim all-rounder of Pakistan international cricket team is the caption of Karachi kings who is leading Karachi King first time in the last session Kumar Sangakkara the former Sri Lankan cricketer and also captain of the Sri Lankan national team was the cation of Karachi Kings. And in this session, Kumar Sangakkara is not in the team.

Muhammad Amir fast bowler of Pakistan international cricket team is in Karachi Kings. We all know how good is he. He can change any game at any critical point. Babar Azam is also a star cricketer of Pakistan his betting is beautiful he earned a name in the world of cricket very quickly. This time Karachi Kings is looking too strong and Powerful side

Karachi Kings Squad 2018

Let’s Know about all players of Karachi Kings

Karachi Kings Team Player List 2018

Pakistani Players

  • Shahid Afridi
  • Babar Azam
  • Imad Wasim (Captain)
  • Mohammad Amir
  • Khurram Manzoor
  • Mohammad Rizwan
  • Usman Shinwari
  • Tabish Khan
  • Mohammad Irfan Jr
  • Hasan Mohsin

International Players

  • Ravi Bopara
  • Colin Ingram
  • Mitchell Johnson
  • Luke Wright
  • David Wiese

Supplementary Pakistan Players

  • Saifullah Bangash

Supplementary Foreign Players

  • Colin Munro
  • Eoin Morgan

Comment below and tell us that which one is your favorite team.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *