Karachi Kings Team Squad 2017

Meet The karachi kings Team squad 2017 it has been finalized for the 2nd season of PSL (Pakistan Super League). The squad of Karachi Kings includes a total of 20 players (6 foreign and 14 local players). The Captain Kumar Sangakkara is a former Sri Lankan cricketer and also captain of the Sri Lankan national team.

Karachi Kings Team Squad 2017

Karachi Kings Team Player List 2017

  • Kumar Sangakkara (c)
  • Shoaib Malik
  • Chris Gayle
  • Babar Azam
  • Ravi Bopara
  • Imad Wasim
  • Mohammad Amir
  • Safiullah Bangash
  • Shazaib Hasan
  • Sohail Khan
  • Kieron Pollard
  • Ryan McLaren
  • Khurram Manzoor
  • Kashif Bhatti
  • Abrar Ahmed
  • Abdul Hameed/Hasan Mohsin
  • Mahela Jayawardene
  • Usama Mir
  • Rahat Ali
  • Amad Alam

Faces of Karachi King Players

karachi kings team image

Details of Management and Coaching Staff

  • Micky Arthur
    Head Coach & Team Advisor
  • Azharmehmood
    Coach & Team Advisor
  • Rashid Latif
    Team Director A Team Advisor
  • Shoaib Malik
    Player & Team Advisor
  • Saleem Yousuf
    Team Advisor
  • Jalaluddin
    Team Advisor

if you want to Meet karachi kings Team in Team Launch 2017
Your favorite Singers and Hosts. Friday 3rd Feb at National Stadium Karachi So you all are welcomed.

Who do you think This team will perform the best in PSL 2017  Share your thoughts in comments?

One thought on “Karachi Kings Team Squad 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *