Kolkata Knight Riders Team Squad 2018

Kolkata Knight Riders Team Squad is always really amazing this time Kolkata Knight Riders are back with their amazing squad. Let’s have a look at the details of this team.

Kolkata Knight Riders Team Details

Kolkata Knight Rider is the really famous team of IPL. Because the owner of this team is a great celebrity and he is one of the richest guys in India and that guy is Shahrukh Khan. Because of Shahrukh Khan, this team got a lot of attention. Shahrukh Khan is the most famous actor in Indian Film industry.

The Kolkata Knight Riders are representing the city of Kolkata in the IPL. The team is also owned by Bollywood actress Juhi Chawla and her spouse Jay Mehta. Gautam Gambhir is the caption of KKR and coached by Jacques Kallis. Simon Katich is the Assistant coach and Mark Boucher is the fielding coach of KKR. The home of the Knight Riders is Eden Gardens, the largest cricket stadium in India and the second largest in the world by seating capacity.

This team was founded in 2008 and this team won 2 titles of IPL in 2012 and 2014. Gautam Gambhir has most runs and Umesh Yadav have most wickets in this team. In December 2016, Wasim Akram Appointed as the bowling coach of the Kolkata Knight Riders.

Kolkata Knights Riders Team Squad 2018

Let’s Know about the Team Squad of Kolkata Knight Riders.

  • Sunil Narine Andre Russell
  • Chris Lynn
  • Mitchell Starc
  • Dinesh Karthik
  • Robin Uthappa
  • Kuldeep Singh Yadav
  • Piyush Chawla
  • Nitish Rana
  • Kamlesh Nagarkoti
  • Shivam Mavi
  • Mitchell Johnson
  • Shubman Gill
  • Ranganath Vinay Kumar
  • Rinku Singh
  • Cameron Delport
  • Javon Searless
  • Apoorv Vijay Wankhade
  • Ishank Jaggi

Tell us about your favourite player in this team in the comment section below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *