Lahore Qalandars Team Squad 2018

Lahore Qalandars was a really flop team the last session. but in this session, they brought a team with few new players and with new courage. Lahore Qalandars got a lot of new players in this session. Brendum McCallum is the caption of Lahore Qalandars like first and second session.

Chris Lynn International player of the Australian team and hard hitter player. he earned a lot of fame before joining international cricket. before joining the international team he played some leagues in Australia and with his blaster performances he got a lot of fame. Now in this session of PSL first time, Chris Lynn is going to take part in Lahore Qalandars.

James Franklin International player of Newzeland, hard hitter, and a good player is in Lahore Qalandars in the last session he does not perform in PSL but in this session, he is ready for the performance. Mustafizur Rahman is a Bangladeshi international cricketer. He is a left-arm fast bowler. He has taken the most wickets in a debut One Day International series. He is the part of Lahore Qalandars in this session of PSL.Angelo Mathews international batsman of Srilanka is playing as a supplementary player in this session of PSL.

Lahore Qalandars Squad 2018

Let us know more about Squad of Lahore Qalandars

Lahore Qalandars Squad 2018

Pakistani Players

  • Umar Akmal
  • Sohail Khan
  • Bilawal Bhatti
  • Aamer Yamin
  • Yasir Shah
  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Bilal Asif
  • Raza Hasan
  • Sohail Akhtar
  • Shaheen Shah Afridi
  • Ghulam Mudassar

International Players

  • Brendon McCullum (Captain)
  • Sunil Narine
  • Cameron Delport
  • James Franklin
  • Chris Lynn
  • Mustafizur Rehman

Supplementary Pakistan Players

  • Gulraiz Sadaf

Supplementary Foreign Players

  • Angelo Mathews
  • Mitchell McClenaghan

Let us know in comments which one is your favorite team.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *