Lahore Qalandars Team Squad 2017

Team Lahore Qalandars 2017 are all set to glare in the second Season of the T20 Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2017. The squad of Lahore Qalandars includes a total of 20 players. The Captain is Brendon McCullum is a retired New Zealand Cricketer. Qalandars represents Lahore in the league.

Lahore Qalandars Team Squad 2017

Lahore Qalandars Players List 2017

  • Brendon McCullum (c)
  • Sunil Narine
  • Umar Akmal
  • Sohail Tanvir
  • Jason Roy
  • Yasir Shah
  • James Franklin
  • Mohammad Rizwan
  • Cameron Delport
  • Azhar Ali
  • Aamer Yamin
  • Zafar Gohar
  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Bilawal Bhatti
  • Ghulam Mudassir
  • Usman Qadir

Faces of Lahore Qalandars

lahore qalandars team image

Details of Coaching, Management, Advisor

  • Owner
    Rana Fawad
  • CEO
    Rana Atif
  • Manager
    Rana Sameen
  • Head Coach/Fitness Trainer
    Paddy Upton (South Africa)
  • Director
    Aqib Javed
  • Advisor & Icon
    Mudassar Nazar
  • Physio
    John Gloster (Australia)
  • Assistant Coach
    Shahid Aslam
  • Fielding Coach
    Shawn Bradstreet (Australia)
  • Batting Coach & Consultant
    Ijaz Ahmed

We are into single digits now, can’t wait for the fun to begin.
Share Your thoughts in Comments about The Lahore Qalandars Team Squad 2017.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *