Peshawar Zalmi Team Squad 2017

The most glamorous Peshawar Zalmi Team Squad 2017 in Pakistan Super League (PSL). Team Has retained 21¬†players, Daren Sammy will continue to captain, Peshawar Zalmi has kept Jacques Kallis as team mentor and batting consultant for 2016 season. Let’s See The Team Specification below.

Peshawar Zalmi Team Squad 2017

Peshawar Zalmi Players List 2017

  1. Daren Sammy (C)
  2. Shahid Afridi
  3. Wahab Riaz
  4. Tamim Iqbal Khan
  5. Sohaib Maqsood
  6. Tillakaratne Dilshan
  7. Muhammad Asghar Khan
  8. Mohammad Hafeez
  9. Khushdil Khan
  10. Marlon Samuels
  11. Kamran Akmal
  12. Junaid Khan
  13. Irfan Khan
  14. Imran Khan Jr
  15. Iftikhar Ahmed
  16. Hassan Ali
  17. Haris Sohail
  18. Eoin Morgan
  19. Chris Jordan
  20. Samit Patel
  21. Andre Fletcher

The Faces of Peshawar Zalmi

peshawar zalmi team image

Other Staff Details

Owner: Javed Afridi (Haier Pakistan)
President Peshawar Zalmi: Shahid Afridi
Head Coach/Director: Mohammad Akram
Batting Coach/Mentor: Younis Khan
Fielding Coach/Fitness Trainer: Grant Luden (South Africa)

So Who will dare challenge this power packed attack? Must Comments.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *