Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Squad 2018

Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Squad was really fantastic in the last session. Let’s see what they got in the session of 2018. But first of all, let’s see details of this team.

Royal Challengers Bangalore team Details

Royal Challengers Bangalore is representing Bangalore in IPL.This team won no IPL or Champions league title. This team is considered one of the unluckiest teams of IPL because this team has made three final appearances in the IPL and got Knocked out all of them and this team also finished runners-up in the 2011 CLT20 also losing the final against the Mumbai Indians. The Champions League Twenty20, also referred to as the CLT20, Matches of this league are played in India and was an annual international Twenty20 Cricket competition played between the top domestic teams from major cricketing nations. It was started after IPL in 2009, and now this league is ended the last match of this league was played in 2014. The team holds the records of both the highest and the lowest total in the IPL (263/5 and 49).

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium has considered the home ground of the Royal Challengers which is located in Bangalore. The team is currently captained by Virat Kohli from the session 2013 and coached by Daniel Vettori he was the caption of this team in the sessions of 2011 and 2012. This team played total 119 matches and won 58 matches and lose 59 matches including 2 matches with no results.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Squad 2018

Let’s See Team Squad of Royal Challengers Bangalore.

  • Virat Kohli
  • AB de Villiers
  • Sarfaraz Khan
  • Chris Woakes
  • Yuzvendra Singh Chahal
  • Umesh Yadav
  • Brendon McCullum
  • Washington Sundar
  • Navdeep Saini
  • Quinton De Kock
  • Mohammed Siraj
  • Nathan Coulter-Nile
  • Colin De Grandhomme
  • M. Ashwin
  • Parthiv Patel
  • Moeen Ali
  • Mandeep Singh
  • Manan Vohra
  • Pawan Negi
  • Tim Southee
  • Kulwant Khejroliya
  • Aniket Choudhary
  • Pavan Deshpande
  • Anirudha Ashok Joshi

Tell us in comments below which one is your favourite player in this team.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *