Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad 2018

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad is was really good the last session of IPL let’s check team squad of Sun Risers Hyderabad in this session. But first of all, let’s see details of this team.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Details

This is owned by Kalanithi Maran of the Sun TV channel Network and this team was founded in 2012.This team sponsors 93.5 FM which is also a part of sun network. Sunrisers Hyderabad replaced the Deccan Chargers in 2012 and debut in 2013. Deccan Chargers was founded in 2008 and dissolved in 2012 and was owned by Deccan Chronicle Holdings Ltd. They won their second session if IPL in 2009. David Warner is the caption of this team and coached by Tom Moody. The primary home ground of the team is the Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium in Hyderabad. The secondary home ground of this team is Dr Y. S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA–VDCA Cricket Stadium, Vizag.

The Sunrisers Hyderabad is the team that represents the city of India Hyderabad, Telangana, in IPL. The team made an appearance in the IPL playoffs in its first season in 2013 and won its maiden title in the 2016 season. This year this team got most dangerous players like David Warner, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Manish Pandey, Shikhar Dhawan, Kane Williamson, Carlos Brathwaite, Shakib Al Hasan, Yusuf Pathan,  Mohammad Nabi, Chris Jordan, Basil Thampi, Sachin Baby, Syed Mehdi Hasan, Tanmay Agarwal and lots of other national players of India.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad 2018

Let’s See Team Squad of Sunrisers Hyderabad.

  • David Warner
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Manish Pandey
  • Rashid Khan Arman
  • Shikhar Dhawan
  • Wriddhiman Saha
  • Siddarth Kaul
  • Deepak Hooda
  • Syed Khaleel Ahmed
  • Sandeep Sharma
  • Kane Williamson
  • Carlos Brathwaite
  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • Yusuf Pathan
  • Shreevats Goswami
  • Mohammad Nabi
  • Chris Jordan
  • Basil Thampi
  • T Natarajan
  • Sachin Baby
  • Bipul Sharma
  • Syed Mehdi Hasan
  • Ricky Bhui
  • Tanmay Agarwal

Tell us about your favourite player in this team in the comment section below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *